Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tokyo Ravens Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shaman Clan: Promise
2Shaman Clan: Confession
3Shaman Clan: Calling the Dead
4Raven`s Nest: School
5Raven`s Nest: Bonds
6Days in Nest: Holiday
7Chimaira Dance: Ogre Eater
8Chimaira Dance: Half-Ogre
9Chimaira Dance: Purification
10Girl Return: Prodigy
11Girl Return: Tiger
12Girl Return: Love
13Black Shaman ASSAULT -Priest-
14Black Shaman ASSAULT -Face-off-
15Darkness Emerge: Encounter
16Darkness Emerge: Divine Fan
17Darkness Emerge: Razor
18Over-cry: Assault
19Over-cry: Princess
20Over-cry: Fireworks
21To the Dark Sky: Dark Night
22To The Dark Sky: Protector
23To The Dark Sky: Onmyo
24To The Dark Sky: Calling the Dead