Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Z Nation Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Mercy
2A New Mission
3Murphy's Miracle
4Escorpion and the Red Hand
5Little Red and the Wolfz
6Doc Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
7Welcome to Murphytown
8Election Day
9Heart of Darkness
10They Grow Up So Quickly
11Doc's Angels
12The Siege of Murphytown
14Everybody Dies in the End