Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Continuum Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Minute By Minute
2Minute Man
3Minute to Win It
4Minute Changes
530 Minutes To Air
6Wasted Minute
7Waning Minutes
8So Do Our Minutes Hasten
9Minute of Silence
10Revolutions Per Minute
113 Minutes to Midnight
12The Dying Minutes
13Last Minute
SpecialSeason 3 Sneak Peek
SpecialWebisode 1: Minute By Minute
SpecialWebisode 2: Minute Man
SpecialWebisode 3: Minute to Win It
SpecialWebisode 4: Minute Changes
SpecialWebisode 5: Thirty Minutes to Air
SpecialWebisode 6: Wasted Minute
SpecialWebisode 7: Waning Minutes
SpecialWebisode 8: So Do Our Minutes Hasten
SpecialWebisode 9: Minute of Silence
SpecialWebisode 10: Revolutions Per Minute
SpecialWebisode 11: Two Minutes to Midnight
SpecialWebisode 12: The Dying Minutes
SpecialWebisode 13: Last Minute