Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Flip or Flop Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Unpermitted Flip
2Fish Out of Water
3Flea Bag Flip
4Bankrupt Flip
5Alarming Flip
6Midcentury Money Pit
7It's a Dump
8Money Mirage
9Additional Problems
10Cliff Makeover
11Turf Wars
12Hoarding Potential
13Buyer's Remorse
14Small House, Big Problems
15Big House, Big Budget
16Million-dollar Cookie Cutter
17Treasure Hunt
18Broken Flip