Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fringe Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Transilience Thought Unifier Model-11
2In Absentia
3The Recordist
4The Bullet That Saved The World
5An Origin Story
6Through the Looking Glass and What Walter Found There
8The Human Kind
9Black Blotter
10Anomaly XB-6783746
11The Boy Must Live
13An Enemy of Fate