Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Galavant Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Season aka Suck It Cancellation Bear
2World's Best Kiss
3Aw, Hell, the King
4Bewitched, Bothered, and Belittled
5Giants vs. Dwarves
6About Last Knight
7Love and Death
8Do the D'DEW
9Battle of the Three Armies
10The One True King (To Unite Them All)