Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Limitless Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Badge! Gun!
3The Legend of Marcos Ramos
4Page 44
5Personality Crisis
6Side Effects May Include...
7Brian Finch's Black Op
8When Pirates Pirate Pirates
11This is Your Brian On Drugs
12The Assassination of Eddie Morra
13Stop Me Before I Hug Again
14Fundamentals of Naked Portraiture
16Sands, Agent of Morra
17Close Encounters
19A Dog's Breakfast
20Hi, My Name Is Rebecca Harris
21Finale: Part One!
22Finale: Part Two!!
SpecialFirst Look