Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Madam Secretary Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sea Change
2The Linchpin
3South China Sea
4The Dissent Memo
5The French Revolution
6The Statement
7Tectonic Shift
8Breakout Capacity
9Snap Back
10The Race
11Gift Horse
12The Detour
13The Beautiful Game
14Labor of Love
15Break in Diplomacy
16Swept Away
18Good Bones
19Global Relief
20Extraordinary Hazard
21The Seventh Floor
23Article 5