Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Rookie Blue Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fresh Paint
2Mercury Retrograde
3Fite Nite
4Signals Crossed
5Broad Daylight
6Bullet Proof
7Hot & Bothered
8Honor Roll
9Girlfriend of the Year
10Big Nickel
11To Serve or Protect
12In Blue