Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ted Lasso Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Goodbye Earl
3Do the Right-est Thing
4Carol of the Bells
6The Signal
8Man City
9Beard After Hours
10No Weddings and a Funeral
11Midnight Train to Royston
12Inverting the Pyramid of Success