Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Mandalorian Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1: The Mandalorian
2Chapter 2: The Child
3Chapter 3: The Sin
4Chapter 4: Sanctuary
5Chapter 5: The Gunslinger
6Chapter 6: The Prisoner
7Chapter 7: The Reckoning
8Chapter 8: Redemption