Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Mandalorian Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 9: The Marshal
2Chapter 10: The Passenger
3Chapter 11: The Heiress
4Chapter 12: The Siege
5Chapter 13: The Jedi
6Chapter 14: The Tragedy
7Chapter 15: The Believer
8Chapter 16: The Rescue