Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Sandman Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sleep of the Just
2Imperfect Hosts
3Dream a Little Dream of Me
4A Hope in Hell
6The Sound of Her Wings
7The Doll's House
8Playing House
10Lost Hearts
11Dream of a Thousand Cats/Calliope