Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bar Rescue Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fallen Angels
2Downey's and Out
3Shabby Abbey
4Beach Bummer
5Swanky Troubles
6The Blue Frog Sings the Blues
7Bad to the Bone
9Bar Fight
10Hog-Tied Ham's