Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bar Rescue Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bug Bite
2Thugs with Mugs
3Schmuck Dynasty
4El Moronte!!
5Anything You Can Yell, I Can Yell Louder
6To Protect and to (Over) Serve
7A Dash of Bitters
8Swinging from the Rafters
9Spoiled Brat Party
10Irish Eyes Aren't Smiling
11Second Base, Third Strike
12Crayons & Anger Lines
13Beach Rats
14All Twerk & No Pay
15Bromancing the Stone
16Storming the Castle
17Lagers and Liars
18Loose Lips Loose Tips
19Back to the Bar: Hot-Headed Owners
20Mandala Down
21Sticky Situation
22Take Me Out of the Bar Game
23Emergency Exit
24It's Always Sunny in Portland
25Brokedown Palace
26Ant's with Wings, Bro!
27Back to the Bar: Stubborn Owners
28Put a Cork In It
29Too Many Managers, Not Enough Man
30Jon Ain't Afraid of No Ghost
31Back to the Bar: Delusional Owners
32Till Debt Do Us Part
33Shamrocks and Shenanigans
34Blowing Royal Smoke
35Sour Lemons and Bitter Business
36Ripper's Rookie House
37Big Sister's Watching
38Vulgar Vixens
39Unnecessary Toughness
40Boss Lady Blues
41Bare Rescue
42Back to the Bar: No Laughing Matter
43Hard Heads and Softballs
44Dragon Lady
45Paradise Lost
46Back to the Bar: Meathead-to-head
47Land of the Beer and Home of the Misbehaved
48Getting Freaki at the Tiki
49Back to the Bar: Empty Pockets
50How to Train the Dragon
51Demolition Man
52Back to the Bar: The Luck of the Irish
53We're Gonna Need a Bigger Boat
54Danny Sits on His Fanny
55Gone in a Flash
56Momsters Ball
57Drunk on Punk
58Raising Arizona