Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bar Rescue Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Put It On Cody's Tab
2Close, but No Cigar
3Weird Science
4Ground Control to Major Jon
5Mississippi Rears
6Back to the Bar: Don't Call It a Comeback
7Pole Without a Purpose
8An Ode to the Cap'n
9Crazy Little Thing Called Selman
10Caving In
11Back to the Bar: Blue in the Frog Face
12Down and Out in Las Vegas
13Back to the Bar: The Power of Bacon and Beer
14Father Knows Best
15Phishing for Answers
16Not Cleared for Takeoff
17Back to the Bar: Tough Love
18Fish Out of Blue Water
19Operation Puerto Rico
20Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Fatballs
21The Unwanted Saloon
22Back to the Bar: The Tradewinds of Change
23Star Lite, Star Not So Brite
24There Will Be Family Blood
25The Lights Come Back in Puerto Rico
26Dalia's Inferno
27Don't Cry for Me Jon Taffer
28Owner on the Run
29Twerking 9 to 5
30Back to School
31Tanked and Toasty
32Miles from Success
33Uncivil War
34LIV'n on a Prayer
35Big Trouble in Little China Grove
36Pie Hard
37Driving Miss Tara
38All Blaze, No Glory
39Reckless Roundhouse
40John and Bert Bought a Bar
41Green Walls and Donkey Balls
42Doreen's Dilemma
43Stix and Stones May Break Your Bar
44So We Meet Again, Mr. Taffer
45The Sound of Failing Music
46Saving G.I. Jodi
47Get Off Your Ass!