Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bar Rescue Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Deadliest Kitchen
2Wildkats Wild Collapse
3Jason's Last Call
4A Drunk, a Fruitfly, and a KnightWalk Into a Bar
5Low Five Dive
6Missing the Marc
7My Brother's Barkeeper
8A Perla in the Rough
9Losing the Playoffs
10Friends Without Benefits
11Boca Re-Tune
12CSI: Los Cocos
13From Camo to Cocktail
14Thank You for (Not) Smoking
15Inland Tavern, Underwater
16Dancing Dreams Dashed
17Mis-Steaks Were Made
18Feels Bad at Philgoods