Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Face Off Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Abstract Aliens
2The Devil Is in the Details
3Monster High
4Snow Queens
5Troubling Transformations
6Wasteland Warriors
7Puppet Masters
8Odd Couples
9Frightening Families
10Cursed Covens
11Intergalactic Congress
12Tiki Twist
13Gargoyle Guardians
14Battle of the Beasts