Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Face Off Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Return of the Champions
2Monkey Business
3Let the Games Begin
4Royal Flush
5Sounding Off
6Troll Bridge
7Queen Bees
8Dressed To Kill
9Miss Intergalactic
10Super Selfies
11Imaginary Friends
12Deadly Dolls
13Full Steam Ahead
14The Dream Team