Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Face Off Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Life and Death
2American Gangster
3Ancient Aliens
4Twisted Trees
5Animal Attraction
6Wizard Of Wonderland
7Judges Compete
8Killer Instinct
9Serpent Soldiers
10Scared Silly
11Teacher's Pets
12Off With Their Heads
13Beautiful Disaster
14Creature Carnage
15One Knight Only