Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hudson & Rex Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Man Of Consequences
2Over Ice
3Blind Justice
4Strangers in the Night
5Dead Man Walking
6Under the Influencer
7The Woods Have Eyes
8Game of Bones
9Bullet in the Water
10The French Connection
11Rex Machina
12Rex and the City
13In Pod We Trust
14Tunnel Vision
15Finger Foodie
16Flare of the Dog
17The Graveyard Shift
18Old Dog New Trick
19In a Family Way