Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Good Eats Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Other Red Meat
2Strawberry Sky
3Artichokes: The Choke is On You
4Good Milk Gone Bad
5Egg Files V: Quantum Foam
6Tomato Envy
7Amber Waves
8Dip Madness
9Chops Ahoy
10Choux Shine
11Casserole Over
12Use Your Noodle II
13Salad Daze II: The Long Arm of the Slaw
14A Cake on Every Plate
15The Icing Man Cometh
16Beet It
17Fit to Be Tied
SpecialDown & Out in Paradise