Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pay It Forward
2Butterfly Crime Scene
3Unmotivational Speaker
4Boardwalk of Shame
5Drawing a Blank
6Panty Raid
7Out of TP
8Who Arted?
9A Loser Presents
10What'd I Eat
11Starfart Macchiato
12Belly Dancer
13Charity Case
14Theater del Absurdo
15Pick a Loser
SpecialJoker's Choice
SpecialiTunes Only Microphonies