Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back in the NY Groove
2Stooping to a Lower Level
3Don't Mansion It
4Ain't No Party Like a Hamptons Party
5Not So Model Behavior
6Just the Sip
7How Ya Like Them Apples?
8If You Can't Take the Heat, Get Out of the Russian Bath House
9Hurricane Leah
10Something's Brewing
11Love Him and Leave Them
12Eat, Drink, and Be Scary
13Not Feeling Jovani
14Remember Your Blue Stone Manners
15Sheer Madness
16Not Very Merry-achi
17Back on the Hump
18Hitting All the Wrong Cenotes
1921st Century Sonja
20No Party Like a Mob Party
21Viva la Dysfunction
22Reunion (Part 1)
23Reunion (Part 2)
24Reunion (Part 3)
25Secrets Revealed
SpecialHow They Got Here 2020
SpecialSecrets Revealed
SpecialBest of Leah Moments