Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back in the Big Apple
2Burning Up
3A High Rate of Interest
4Putting the Tiff in Tiffany's
5How Nude
6Stop and Throw the Roses
7Electile Dysfunction
8A Harlem Night
9The Salem B... Trials
10Light As A Feather, Stiff As A Bored
11The Witching Hour
12Baby It's Cold Inside
13Ho Ho Holidays
14Hanger Pains
15Bitching and Ramoaning
16Be Mine, Galentine
17The Doppelgang's All Here
18So... That Happened
SpecialHow They Got Here 2021