Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Simpsons Guy
2The Book of Joe
3Baking Bad
4Brian the Closer
5Turkey Guys
6The 2000-Year-Old Virgin
7Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure
8Our Idiot Brian
9This Little Piggy
10Quagmire's Mom
11Encyclopedia Griffin
12Stewie is Enceinte
13Dr. C and the Women
15Once Bitten
16Roasted Guy
17Fighting Irish
18Take My Wife