Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Emmy-Winning Episode
2Foxx in the Men House
3Nanny Goats
4Follow the Money
5Three Directors
6The D in Apartment 23
7Petey IV
8Crimes and Meg's Demeanor
9Don't Be a Dickens at Christmas
10Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)
11Dog Bites Bear
12Send in Stewie, Please
13V is for Mystery
14Veteran Guy
15The Woof of Wall Street
16'Family Guy' Through the Years
17Switch the Flip
19The Unkindest Cut
20Are You There God? It's Me, Peter