Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1LASIK Instinct
2Rock Hard
3Must Love Dogs
480's Guy
5Brief Encounter
6Cootie & The Blowhard
7Peterschmidt Manor
8The Birthday Bootlegger
9The Fatman Always Rings Twice
10Christmas Crime
11Mister Act
12The Lois Quagmire
13Lawyer Guy
15Hard Boiled Meg
16Prescription Heroine
17All About Alana
18Girlfriend, Eh?
19First Blood
20Jersey Bore